Lucasville Ohio School Profile and Resource Guide, City or community of Lucasville, Ohio Schools, Colleges, Universities and Facts, Information, Relocation, Real Estate

KEY TO THE CITY - USA City Directory Top USA City Resource Guide

Home

US Facts

Footsteps of
History

It Happened Here

Mottos, Slogans
and Nicknames

Noted Notables

Search





Lucasville, Ohio Schools



Lucasville Valley High School
P.O. Box 888
Lucasville, Ohio 45648
Mascot is the Indians.
The school supports the following teams: basketball, volleyball, football, golf, soccer, swimming, softball, track, cross country, cheerleading, tennis & baseball.

Lucasville Valley High School Calendar for 2000-2001
August 25 (Friday) Teachers' Meeting
August 28 (Monday) First Day of Classes
September 4 (Monday) Labor Day (no school)
October 6 (Friday) End of First Six Weeks (29 days in session)
November 17 (Friday) End of second six weeks (30 days in session)
November 22 (Wednesday) Parent-Teacher Conference Day (no school)
November 23-24 (Thurs & Fri) Thanksgiving Break (no school)
December 21-Jan 1 Christmas/New Year's Vacation(no school)
January 2 (Tuesday) Classes Resume
January 12 (Friday) End of third six weeks (30 days in session)
& End of first semester (89 days in session)
January 15 (Monday) Martin Luther King Day (no school)
February 19 (Monday) Presidents' Day (No school)
March 2 (Friday) End of fourth six weeks (33 days in session)
April 12 (Thursday) End of fifth six weeks (29 days in session)
April 13&16 (Fri & Mon) Easter Vacation (no school)
May 25 (Friday) Students' last day of classes
End of sixth six weeks (29 days in session)
End of Second Semester (91 days in session)
179 Days for students
1 Parent-Teacher Conference Day
May 27 (Sunday) Commencement
May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day
May 29 (Tuesday) Teachers' Meeting
Makeup Days February 19, April 16, May 30, May 31, June 1
If makeup days are necessary, Teachers' Meeting will be the first working day following the last day for students.



Search Key to the City
Custom Search
Search All the Web
Custom Search

To learn how to submit USA City information to Key to the City, go to Publication Information Page
Advertise on Key to the City

Use your back button to return to the previous page
To go to a new state, choose the States page
Return to the USA City Directory - Top USA City Resource Guide