KEY TO THE CITY - USA City Directory Top USA City Resource Guide

US Facts
It Happened Here
Noted Notables

Rockland County

New York

Facts & Information

The Cities and communities of Rockland County, New York *



Chestnut Ridge, Clarkstown, Congers

Garnerville, Grandview-on-Hudson

Haverstraw, Hillburn, Hillcrest

Jones Point


Monsey, Montebello, Mt Ivy

Nanuet, New Hempstead, New City (County Seat), New Square, Nyack


Pearl River, Piermont, Pomona


Sloatsburg, South Nyack, Spring Valley, Stony Point, Suffern

Tappan, Tomkins Cove

Upper Nyack

Valley Cottage

Wesley Hills, West Haverstraw

*This list of cities may not be complete

If you have information about any of these unlinked communities, please send it to us and we will add a page for that community.

Return to top

Information & Facts about Rockland County, New York


Rockland County Government
Email the County:


History page for Rockland County


Rockland County has a population of 2,855

Organizations & Groups:

Rockland Economic Development Corporation
One Blue Hill Plaza, Suite 1110
Pearl River, New York 10965
Phone: (914) 735-7040
Fax: (914) 735-5736

Rockland Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 2001
New City, NY 10956
Phone:(914) 634-4646

Rockland County Information
Phone: (914) 353-5533
Toll-free: (800) 295-5723

Return to top

Search Key to the City
Custom Search
or Search anywhere on the Web
Custom Search

Return to the New York Page

Return to the Key to the City home page

Thanks for visiting Key to the City. We hope you will visit again soon. We'll leave the light on for you!!


This page was last updated on 6 May 2009 at 3:10 pm
This page was created 4 January 1999

This page, and all contents, are Copyright (C) 2009-11 by Key to the City, Norco, California, USA.